Skip to content

What Me Worry?

February 10, 2011

The title of this post was found in my drafts, but the post space was totally empty. I wonder what I was thinking on January 11, 2011 when I started it? Eh. Either way, these days I spend most of my bloggy energy on TVB.com. Doing things like making videos and snapping pics for house tours. Anyways, recently I had a particularly fun time filming and editing videos with my pal, Dean. Check out one of the clips — visit the TVB Youtube page to see more.

P.s. I hope Jim O’Rourke doesn’t get pissed that I sampled his music in the video below.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

